Email Subject Lines for Desperate Marketers

Email Subject Lines for Desperate Marketers

I’m Your Mother: Open This Email or You’re Grounded, Mister

It’s the Cops: Open This Email or We’ll Throw You in the Pokey

This Is the President: Open This Email or I’ll Nuke the Rainforest

I Am God, and I Command You to Open This Email

Open This Email or Else

Open This Email or I’ll Tie a Raccoon to the Train Tracks Behind My Apartment

O P E N  T H I S  E M A I L  O R  I L L  H A U N T  Y O U

Open This Email or I Can’t Afford to Send My Son Kyle to Pace University

Open This Email or My Wife Sees Me for the Busted Flush I Am

Open This Email or I Open a Vein

Open Me. Your Fingertip Contains Magic, Enough to Right Ships, Restore Worlds.

You Must Open Me Up

Leave a Reply

